August Lösch Prize 2012

The winners of 2012 are:
  • Kristian Behrens, Ph.D. (Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada)
  • Yasusada Murata, Ph.D. (Nihon University, Japan)
Submitted Papers:
The ceremony of the August Lösch Prize Award took place in Kiel, 30 June 2012, 11 a.m. at the German National Library of Economics (ZBW).

Lehrveranstaltungen im SS 2017

  • Es werden keine Lehrveranstaltungen angeboten.